Interview in English

  • Would you miss your school?

Yes, I would, because I started my educational school life at my old school.

  • Whom do you like most of all from the teachers? 🙂

Ms. Lena. She is the best teacher I have ever seen, because she is so kind and she never gets angry and we are her best students.

  • Do you have friends at school?

Yes, I have many friends at school, they are very funny and kind to me.

  • What do you do in the weekend?

I go to a lot of trainings and relax from school, because why not.

  • Do you eat healthy food?

Yes, I do. My mom makes many healthy salads and soups.

  • Which lessons do you like?

The number one is Animation class. The second place takes Maths. And for the third place we have ENGLISH CLASS.

  • Which is the most important thing that you learned at school?

I learned to be kind to others and if I do something for them, they will do the same to me.

0 comments